Sales Representative Contacts

Global Sales
Manager

U. S. Sales Representatives

Canadian Sales Representatives

Global Sales Representatives

 

 

Global Sales Manager

 Burkhard Meier

Barbel Meier

 Ronzelenstrabe 57

 28359 Bremen

 Germany

 TEL:  49 421 239716

 FAX: 49 421 237637

 miieuro@aol.com

return to top

 

 

U.S. Sales Representatives

Area Covered

Representative Firm & Location

Phone/Fax/Email

ALABAMA

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

ARIZONA

Saguaro Technical Sales, Inc.

Scottsdale, AZ

Reps: Art Diaz

Justin Boyle

Cindy Fincher

TEL: (480) 947-3724

FAX: (480) 947-3094

Art.Diaz@stsi-techsales.com

Justin.Boyle@stsi-techsales.com

Cindy.Fincher@stsi-techsales.com

ARIZONA

(Industrial Power
Controller)

Howe and Howe

Phoenix, AZ

Roger Hilderbrand

TEL: (602) 710-7112

rogerh@howehowe.com

ARKANSAS

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

N. CALIFORNIA

Summit Technical Marketing LLC

Mountain View, CA

Rep: Page Thibodeaux

TEL: (415) 519-7667

page@summitmc.com

 

S. CALIFORNIA

C & N Associates, Inc.

Valencia, CA

Reps: Jon M. Cop (President)

Kiersten Apperson (Inside Sales)

Peter Cop

Robert Frias

Scott Goers

TEL: (661) 254-5844

FAX: (661) 254-5638

johnmcop@cnassoc.com

kapperson@cnassoc.com

pcop@cnassoc.com

roberto@cnassoc.com

scott@cnassoc.com

COLORADO

Pillar-Marketing Group, LLC

Arvado, CO

Rep: Troy Kunau

TEL: (303) 895-4716

FAX: (303) 420-6462

troy@pillar-marketing.com

CONNECTICUT

Creative Technical Sales

Burlington, MA

Rep: James McMahon

TEL: (781) 272-2547

FAX: (781) 270-6680

j.mcmahon1@rcn.com

DELAWARE

Scientific Devices-Philadelphia

Harleysville, PA

Rep: John Schultz

TEL: (215) 256-8641

FAX: (215) 256-8642

john@scidev-phila.com

DISTRICT OF

COLUMBIA

ETSI-LLC

Annapolis, MD

Reps: Tom Dickey

Matt Dickey

TEL: (410) 974-9351

FAX: (410) 974-8247

tom@etsi-llc.com

matt@etsi-llc.com

FLORIDA

APM Naltron

Tampa, FL

Reps: Bill Cabral (West Fla.)

Richard Curle (West Fla.-Outside Sales)

Dawn Rothenhoefer (West Fla.-Inside Sales)

Jeff Boos (Central Fla.-Outside Sales)

Carmen Rapson (Central Fla.-Inside Sales)

Patty Akers (Central Fla.-Outside Sales)

Al Fleming (South Fla.-Outside Sales)

Oscar Reyes (South Fla.-Outside Sales)

Maria Brown (South Fla.-Inside Sales)

TEL: (813) 886-2457

FAX: (813) 887-1899

bill.cabral@apmnaltron.com

richard.curle@apmnaltron.com

dawn.rothenhoefer@apmnaltron.com

jeff.boos@apmnaltron.com

carmen.rapson@apmnaltron.com

patty.akers@apmnaltron.com

al.fleming@apmnaltron.com

oscar.reyes@apmnaltron.com

maria.brown@apmnaltron.com

GEORGIA

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

IDAHO

Electro-design

McMinnville, OR

Reps: Casey Manfrin (ID, OR)

Ryan Manfrin (OR, MT)

Mary Lou Henderson (All)

Jim Molenda (Alberta, BC, WA)

TEL: (503) 472-0481 (OR Office)

TEL: (425) 641-4170 (WA Office)

caseym@electro-design.com

ryanm@electro-design.com

mlh@electro-design.com

jmolenda@electro-design.com

ILLINOIS

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

INDIANA

Tempest Technical Sales

Carmel, IN

Reps: Lori Fowler

Lynn Wuertemberger

Todd Wellman (Ft. Wayne)

TEL: (317) 844-9236

FAX: (317) 844-9019

lori@tempesttechsales.com

lynn@tempesttechsales.com

todd@tempesttechsales.com

IOWA

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

KANSAS

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

KENTUCKY

Tempest Technical Sales

Covington, KY

Rep: Susan Edelen

TEL: (317) 844-9236

FAX: (317) 844-9019

susan@tempesttechsales.com

LOUISIANA

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

MAINE

Creative Technical Sales

Burlington, MA

Rep: James McMahon

TEL: (781) 272-2547

FAX: (781) 270-6680

j.mcmahon1@rcn.com

MARYLAND

ETSI-LLC

Annapolis, MD

Reps: Tom Dickey

Matt Dickey

TEL: (410) 974-9351

FAX: (410) 974-8247

tom@etsi-llc.com

matt@etsi-llc.com

MASSACHUSETTS

Creative Technical Sales

Burlington, MA

Rep: James McMahon

TEL: (781) 272-2547

FAX: (781) 270-6680

j.mcmahon1@rcn.com

MICHIGAN

Tempest Technical Sales

West Bloomfield, MI

Reps: Bryant O'Dwyer

Dean Schwass

TEL: (317) 844-9236

FAX: (317) 844-9019

bryant@tempesttechsales.com

dean@tempesttechsales.com

MINNESOTA

CBR Associates

Excelsior, MN

Rep: Mark Williams

TEL: (952) 470-2282

FAX: (952) 470-2283

mark.williams@cbrsales.com

MISSISSIPPI

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

MISSOURI

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

MONTANA

Electro-design

McMinnville, OR

Reps: Casey Manfrin (ID, OR)

Ryan Manfrin (OR, MT)

Mary Lou Henderson (All)

Jim Molenda (Alberta, BC, WA)

TEL: (503) 472-0481 (OR Office)

TEL: (425) 641-4170 (WA Office)

caseym@electro-design.com

ryanm@electro-design.com

mlh@electro-design.com

jmolenda@electro-design.com

NEBRASKA

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

NEVADA

 

Summit Technical Marketing LLC

Mountain View, CA

Rep: Page Thibodeaux

TEL: (415) 519-7667

page@summitmc.com

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Creative Technical Sales

Burlington, MA

Rep: James McMahon

TEL: (781) 272-2547

FAX: (781) 270-6680

j.mcmahon1@rcn.com

NEW JERSEY

(Northern)

K&R Engineering Sales Corp.

Shirley, NY

Rep: Bill Westwood

TEL: (516) 241-4587

FAX: (631) 399-1204

bill@kreng.com

NEW JERSEY

(Southern)

Scientific Devices-Philadelphia

Harleysville, PA

Rep: John Schultz

 

TEL: (215) 256-8641

FAX: (215) 256-8642

john@scidev-phila.com

NEW MEXICO

Saguaro Technical Sales, Inc.

Scottsdale, AZ

Reps: Art Diaz

Justin Boyle

Cindy Fincher

TEL: (480) 947-3724

FAX: (480) 947-3094

Art.Diaz@stsi-techsales.com

Justin.Boyle@stsi-techsales.com

Cindy.Fincher@stsi-techsales.com

NEW MEXICO

(Industrial Power
Controller)

Howe and Howe

Phoenix, AZ

Roger Hilderbrand

TEL: (602) 710-7112

rogerh@howehowe.com

Metro NEW YORK &

Long Island, NY

K&R Engineering Sales Corp.

Shirley, NY

Rep: Bill Westwood

TEL: (516) 241-4587

FAX: (631) 399-1204

bill@kreng.com

Upstate

NEW YORK

T Technical Sales

Rochester, NY

Rep: Tom Lombard

TEL: (585) 334-3378

FAX: (585) 334-0692

tom@ttechnicalsales.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

NORTH
DAKOTA

CBR Associates

Excelsior, MN

Rep: Mark Williams

 

TEL: (952) 470-2282

FAX: (952) 470-2283

mark.williams@cbrsales.com

OHIO

Tempest Technical Sales

Walton Hills, OH

Reps: Ken Leetch (N. Ohio)

Susan Edelen (S. Ohio)

TEL: (317) 844-9236

FAX: (317) 844-9019

ken@tempesttechsales.com

susan@tempesttechsales.com

OKLAHOMA

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

OREGON

Electro-design

McMinnville, OR

Reps: Casey Manfrin (ID, OR)

Ryan Manfrin (OR, MT)

Mary Lou Henderson (All)

Jim Molenda (Alberta, BC, WA)

TEL: (503) 472-0481 (OR Office)

TEL: (425) 641-4170 (WA Office)

caseym@electro-design.com

ryanm@electro-design.com

mlh@electro-design.com

jmolenda@electro-design.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Scientific Devices-Philadelphia

Harleysville, PA

Rep: John Schultz

TEL: (215) 256-8641

FAX: (215) 256-8642

john@scidev-phila.com

RHODE ISLAND

Creative Technical Sales

Burlington, MA

Rep: James McMahon

TEL: (781) 272-2547

FAX: (781) 270-6680

j.mcmahon1@rcn.com

S. CAROLINA

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

S. DAKOTA

CBR Associates

Excelsior, MN

Rep: Mark Williams

TEL: (952) 470-2282

FAX: (952) 470-2283

mark.williams@cbrsales.com

TENNESSEE

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

TEXAS

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

UTAH

Pillar-Marketing Group, LLC

Arvado, CO

Rep: Troy Kunau

TEL: (303) 895-4716

FAX: (303) 420-6462

troy@pillar-marketing.com

VERMONT

Creative Technical Sales

Burlington, MA

Rep: James McMahon

TEL: (781) 272-2547

FAX: (781) 270-6680

j.mcmahon1@rcn.com

VIRGINIA

ETSI-LLC.

Annapolis, MD

Reps: Tom Dickey

Matt Dickey

TEL: (410) 974-9351

FAX: (410) 974-8247

tom@etsi-llc.com

matt@etsi-llc.com

WASHINGTON

Electro-design

McMinnville, OR

Reps: Casey Manfrin (ID, OR)

Ryan Manfrin (OR, MT)

Mary Lou Henderson (All)

Jim Molenda (Alberta, BC, WA)

TEL: (503) 472-0481 (OR Office)

TEL: (425) 641-4170 (WA Office)

caseym@electro-design.com

ryanm@electro-design.com

mlh@electro-design.com

jmolenda@electro-design.com

W. VIRGINIA

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

WISCONSIN

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

WYOMING

Contact the Factory

Garland, TX

TEL: (972) 272-3571

FAX: (972) 494-2281

bholmes@micropac.com

return to top

 

 

Canadian Sales Representatives

Area Covered

Rep Firm & Location

Phone/Fax/Email

CANADA
(AL, BC)

Electro-design

McMinnville, OR

Reps: Casey Manfrin (ID, OR)

Ryan Manfrin (OR, MT)

Mary Lou Henderson (All)

Jim Molenda (Alberta, BC, WA)

TEL: (503) 472-0481 (OR Office)

TEL: (425) 641-4170 (WA Office)

caseym@electro-design.com

ryanm@electro-design.com

mlh@electro-design.com

jmolenda@electro-design.com

 CANADA

Electronics Sales Professionals, Inc.

Kanata, ON

Reps: Paul Dietz

Yvonne Popyk

Don Deschamps

 TEL: (613) 592-9900

sales@espsales.com

return to top

 

 

Global Sales Representatives

Area Covered

Rep Firm & Address

Phone/Fax/Email

DENMARK

 Repretech Nordic OY

Nygade 33

 4340 Tollose

 Denmark

Rep: Poul Hviid

 TEL: 45 6134 6534

  poul.hviid@repretech.com

 www.repretech.com

ENGLAND

 Active Electronic, Int.

 Albion House - Gordon Road

 High Wycombe - Bucks HP 13 6ET

 England

Rep: Clive Homewood

 TEL: 44 1 494 441414

 FAX: 44 1 494 524

 clive.homewood@active- electronics.co.uk

www.active-electronics.co.uk

ENGLAND

 Advance Power Components

 47 Riverside Sir Thomas

 Longley Rd.

 Medway City Estate Strood

 Kent ME2 DP

 England

Reps: Kevin Brooks & Cheryl Conium

 TEL: 44 1634 299506

 FAX: 44 1634 719672

 kevinb@apc-plc.co.uk 

 cherylc@apc-plc.co.uk  

FINLAND

Reptech Finland OY

Klovintie 6

02180 ESPOO

Finland

Rep: Paul Budiansky

 TEL: 358 9 435 98550

 FAX: 358 9 502 3939

paul.budiansky@repretech.fi

FRANCE

Isotope

 6 rue de Norvege-Villebon sur Yvette 

 91953 Courtaboeuf Cedex

 France

Rep: Jean Lifshitz

>

 TEL: 33 1 69869797

 FAX: 33 1 69289392

 contact@isotope-electronics.com

www.isotope-electronics.com

GERMANY

 AmpPower GmbH

 Liebfrauenstrasse 23

 D-61440 Oberursel (Taunus)

 Germany

Rep: Uwe Schmidt

 TEL: 49 6171 9160 139

 FAX: 49 6171 9160 159

uwe.schmidt@amppower.com

www.amppower.com

GERMANY

 Emtron Electronic GmbH

 Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 14

 64569 Nauheim

 Germany

Rep: Jorg Traum

 TEL: 49 0 6152 61081

 FAX: 49 0 6152 69347

 j.traum@emtron.de

GERMANY

Hot Electronic GmbH

 Wedelsteinweg 11

 82024 Taufkirchen

 Germany

Reps: Mr. Horn

Mrs. Cornelia Speidel (Holzgerlingen)

 TEL: 49 0 89 668 283 77 

 FAX: 49 0 89 612 8667

phorn@hot-electronic.de

cspeidel@hot-electonic.de

www.hot-electronic.de

INDIA

Spur Semicon Inc.

# 1961, Aradhna Arcade - 2nd floor

New Thippsandra Main Road, HAL 3rd Stage

Bangalore - 560075, India

Rep: Mr. Rajesh Gupta

 TEL: 91 9902012047

rajesh@spursemicon.com

INDIA

VS Electronics & Communications

 Flat No. 102, Udaya Park View

 1-10-87, Street No. 11  

 Ashoknagar, Hyderabad 500 020 India

Rep: Mr. Babu

 TEL: 91 40 27600068

  FAX: 91 40 27600068

  Mobile: 91 9848118657

  Mobile: 91 9886261400

vselectronics@redififfmail.com

ISRAEL

STG International Electronics

 Derech Hashalom 53

 Givatayim 53454

 Israel

Rep: Mrs. Hedva Ben Zikri

 TEL: 972 3 7331408

 FAX: 972 3 5732244

hedva@stggroup.co.il

www.stggroup.co.il 

ITALY

Fly Electronic S.R.L.

 Viale Matteotti, 26

 20095 Cusano Milanino

 Italy

Rep: Sergio Negrello

 TEL: 39 02 66402231

 FAX: 39 0266401397

sergio.negrello@flyelectronics.it

www.flyelectronics.it

JAPAN

Bee Consulting

8-5-27-304, Kanasugi, Funabashi-shi,

 Chiba-ken, 273-0853

Japan

Rep: Yuichi Charlie Suzuki

TEL: 81-70-1503-7238

yc.suzuki@ozzio.jp

 

NORWAY

Repretech Nordic OY

Nygade 33

4340 Tollose

Denmark

Rep: Poul Hviid

 TEL: 45 6134 6534

 poul.hviid@repretech.com

 www.repretech.com

POLAND

Radiotechnika Marketing Sp. z o.o.

Sienkiewicza 6a

PL-50335 Wroclaw

Poland

Rep: Mr Mariusz Skarbek

 TEL: 48 713270700

 FAX: 48 713270800

mskarbek@radiotechmkt.com.pl

SPAIN

Altaix Electronica S.A.L.

Edificio PRISMA

Colquide, 6

28230 Las Rozas Madrid

Spain

Reps: Juan Antonio Vaquero 

Pedro Martinez

 TEL: 34 91 636 3939

 FAX: 39 91 636 3909 

javaquero@altaix.com

pmartinez@altaix.com

www.altaix.com

SPAIN

Factron S. A.

 Condado de Trevino 2

 28031 Madrid 

 Spain

Rep:  Mr. Ildefonso Gomez

 TEL: 39 91 7661577

 FAX: 39 91 7662092

igomez.compras@factron.es

SWEDEN

Repretech Scandinavia AB

 Box 5

 74121 Knivsta

 Sweden

Rep:  Bernt Gustafsson

 MOBILE: 46 (0) 705 770871

 FAX: 46 (0) 18 343010

 bernt@repretech.com

SWITZERLAND

SELATEC Electronic 
Business Units of ELWET AG Electronic & Telecom Solutions

Zugerstrasse 22

CH-6314 Unterägeri

Schweiz

Switzerland

Rep:  Mr. Christian Spichiger

 TEL: 41 41 766 00 66

 FAX: 41 41 766 00 65

connect@selatec.ch

www.selatec.ch

return to top